

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation
AMIT KHOSLA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
SONAL MATTOO	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
DEVENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member

Nomination Remuneration Committee

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation
SONAL MATTOO	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
DEVENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
AMIT KHOSLA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation
AMIT KHOSLA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
HIMANSHU BAID	Executive Director	Member
RISHI BAID	Executive Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation
SONAL MATTOO	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
HIMANSHU BAID	Executive Director	Member
RISHI BAID	Executive Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation
DEVENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson
JUGAL KISHORE BAID	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
MUKULIKA BAID	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
SONAL MATTOO	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member